Macca the Alpaca

Macca the Alpaca

£2.50

Macca the Alpaca is the alpaca-llama mashup of the year! Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and You Can’t Take an Elephant on the Bus. Macca is an alpaca. He loves splashing in puddles, and he gives the very best cuddles. Harmer is a llama.

Out of stock

SKU: 22238
Category:

TAGS:

Additional information

ISBN

9781407193618

Author

Pages

0